Cities are now expanding; the government should make a better network for public transport or 5 should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of government should make a better network for public transport for cities that are now expanding and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that build more roads to facilitate car ownership by the government can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, making a better network for public transport or building roads to facilitate car ownership in expanding cities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, expanding cities need more roads or better network for public transport made by the government might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of a better network for public transport or more roads to facilitate car ownership in expanding cities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.