Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of expanding the better network for public transport and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of traveling by subway or train is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that the beneficial impact of comprehensive transport systems can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the full-mesh transport system can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of being convenient, as well as affordable vehicle, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered the direct influence of public transport systems on health. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both clean atmosphere and more parking space apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social science, the expanding roads network might increase the consequences of polluted air. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the crowded city could relate to this reality that the demerits of a wide variety of serious health problems pertain to an extensive range of private cars. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of building more roads is correlated negatively with spoiling the environment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of traffic congestion.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of expanding the comprehensive transport system far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of having a clean air prove the significance of economic transportation, but also pinpoint social implications.