Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of putting the investment in the art by the government and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of developing the art value is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that the study of supporting the art sector financially can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the financial aid in art and museum provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of encouraging youth to art, as well as introducing music in the society are inextricably bound up, according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of investing money in art on promoting the art value. Thus beneficial ramifications of both surviving the cultural value and preserve the work arts apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of art, considering the money for art and painting might increase the consequences of persuading the people to be interested in art. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the financial aid in setting up the art gallery could relate to this reality that the demerits of wasting money pertain to retrieving the art. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of reducing the investment in art is correlated negatively to lack of culture.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of investing in art sectors by the government such as music and painting far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of preserving the national art prove the significance of the masterpiece, but also pinpoint social implications.