Companies use advertisement to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don't need. Give your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of using advertisements by companies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of introducing the production is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that funny advertisements can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, influencing people can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of marketing developments, as well as marketing facilities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I perform an academic experiment which discovered the correlation between people and advertisements. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both showing advertisements on television and watching tv apparently can be seen.

Within a realm of science, buying unnecessary things might increase the consequences of companies’ strategies. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of useful staff could relate to this reality that demerits of shopping online pertain to online influencers. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of advertisements methods correlated negatively with companies’ facilities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of sales strategies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of encouraging marketing far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of increasing productions prove the significance of sales benefits, but also pinpoint comprehensive marketing implications.