Company top-level authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss.

In recent times, the companies are drastically growing and recruits lot of talented workers for business improvement. Companies have few top-level authorities and the back bone of each company is their employees. In my opinion, the top-level authorities should take employees suggestions before taking any decisions.

Firstly, since the employees are the real persons facing day to day problems in the company and all the management decisions will directly or indirectly affect the low level workers; hence, the suggestions from the workers will have more value than the management decisions,therefore the top-level authorities will get more ideas from the workers before taking any decisions.

Secondly, each empolyees works in different streams and senior authorities are not aware of what is really happening inside each stream. Moreover, the employees will feel more satisfied and proud, if they are allowed to speak out; this will gives a positive vibes in their minds, hence, overall performance of the company will be increased by having satisfied employees.

In a nutshell, the employees plays a vital role in the company and their suggestions or ideas are valuable than anything else. So, in my opinion, the top-level authorities should take suggestions or ideas from employees before taking any decisions to improve the company's profit.