Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people also say that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

In this modern day of age, the countries continue to build a lot of infrastructure and other services that can boost their economy, as well as income. this will create a lot of jobs which can help the citizen and other races to land a good job. some rely on their education background and some think that experience is the best teacher and much more important. I frantically agree that education plays an important role and much needed than experience and this essay will discuss the reasons of having educational background will lead you to success.

education is needed to land a good job nowadays. it helps you to focus on the field of your expertise as well as develop your personal attitude in which can also be your asset to some of the people who only have experience in their resume. For example, Jack Ma and Bill Gates have both studied their way to attain their success. they both finish their study first and ready themselves to face the reality of life. So, education is a much-needed aspect than experience because it develops not just your skills but also your attitude.

Moreover, university education offers an on the job training courses which allows the student to work and experience the field they are getting to. this will help them realize that the job they are getting to be is not easy, thus, giving them an important experience to persevere more and be ready. For instance, I worked on summer for my OJT subject and I meet a lot of people with different expertise and knowledge on how to handle the job properly. The university education also provides trainings which can be similar to those who are working.

To recapitulate, or in conclusion, the university education provides a lot of trainings to develop not just your skills but also your personal development. In my opinion, education will always play an important role in landing a great job.