compulsory voting

Recently, the phenomenon of compulsory voting and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that being mandatory is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that every contribution can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, voting can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that social welfare and safety are intertwined inextricably with not only social activity but also taking responsibility. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered governmental decision. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both democratic and parliamentary society apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of academic science, presidential election can increase the consequences of participating in social and public events. Moreover, fundamental aspects of choosing freely relate to this reality that election pertains to free on any enforcement. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of democratic policy is correlated negatively with democratic nations. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of putting people under pressure.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the democratic country far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of reduction in their efficiency prove the significance of government, but also pinpoint free implications.