Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping, etc. and whether you support them or not.

Recently the phenomenon of participating in dangerous sports and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this type of sports is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positively and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to support risk-taking sports and I will analyze that throughout this essay with academic evidence.

On one hand, vigorous sports can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that having self-esteem as well as decision making skill in a difficult situation, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student I performed an academic experiment which discovered people who exposed in the dangerous or difficult situation provided by extreme sports are better decision makers in critical circumstances. Thus, the beneficial consequences of both confident and preparation for uncertainty apparently can be seen,

On the other hand, obviously dangerous sport such as bungee jumping might increase the negative consequences of doing sports. In fact doing such sports without preparation and exercises might cause serious disease such as heart attack possibilities. As a tangible example, scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of vigorous activities is correlated negatively with health and body functionality. Hence, it is correct to presume risk-taking activities would be harmful and hazardous in some cases.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of dangerous sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of personality growth prove the significance of this type of sports, but also increase the youth's interests to do sports.