Some people think that it is better for children to learn a foreign language at primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning Language in childhood and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of picking a language is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that communication skill for children can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, picking a language in school curriculum can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that useful critical period as well as the future job opportunity, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered those children who learned a language in their critical period have the chance of better job opportunities. Thus, the beneficial consequences of picking a language in early ages and communicational skills apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of linguistic, learning process might exacerbate the consequences of nurturing. Moreover, the fundamental aspect of education related to this reality the demerits of language pertain to compelling children. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downsides of the learning process are correlated negatively with child's brain. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceive the notion of opening up avenues.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of picking a new language in primary school far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of broadening the children's skills prove the significance of widely used around the world, but also pinpoint international job implications.