Discuss whether design of building will have positive or negative impact in people life& work.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals design of building has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it positive or negative impact on people life. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some positive points of structure of buildings. Firstly, innovative designs motivates the people to work in organization environment and enhance creating thinking as they feel working in better infrastructure facility. In present world, people are more attracted to engage with company. Which has proper infrastructure and design for example innovative design encourage people to do better work at the same time it will also increase the productivity of workers.

Secondly, some company design personal cabin for worker which provide much privacy to worker so they feel better. Good structure of building attribute to health of people. Few design have a scientific impact on the people health. For example, building with innovative designs have less chance of obtaining diseases such as allergy and many more. It is clear that health of people totally depend upon the design of the building.

In conclusion that design of building will have positive impact on people life and good infrastructure also impact on people health and mind.