Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing? what are the reasons for that?

Recently, the phenomenon of doing dangerous sports and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although a group of people are in favour of dangerous activities as a necessary enthusiastic activity in life, some have an opponent view. I am inclined to believe that doing sports is crucial for a healthier lifestyle and I will discuss the advantages of gentle sport and the disadvantageous of risk-taking sports.

First, light exercises have various merits such as healthier lifestyle and preventing depression. Moreover, healthier lifestyle prevents obesity and physical disease as well as emotional impacts. Besides gentle sports act as a deterrent toward depression. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that everyday exercise has a significant impact on longevity and humans' health. Thus, the beneficial consequences of gentle sports can be observed.

On the other hand, there is some kind of sports which are influenced human body negatively such as adventurous sports. These sports not only are harmful to health and body but also most of the time is well-known as lucrative sports and advertised only because of economic purpose and neglect whether it is harmful or beneficial for human's body. Hence, it is correct to presume some kind of sports has a negative impact on humans life.

To conclude, I profoundly believe that supporting dangerous activities such as bungee jumping has a financial purpose and truly has no benefits for human's health.