Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing??What are the reasons for that?

It is refutable to say that extreme sports such as skiing, bungee jumping, and so on have become incredibly popular these days. While some people assert the notion that these activities are of detrimental to the people as it can cause many catastrophic problems, others, meanwhile, affirm that these activities offer positive results to the participants. This essay will discuss the ways in which why these sports are requisite and should not be deterred.

Extreme sports equip us to overcome the fear of being frightened. In other words, these games allow us to participate in tough situations, and it teaches us how to conquer the challenges we have in real life. A study has stated that people who often participate in extreme sports could easily cope up with the troubles when compared to the others. Thus, these competitions are indispensable as they are helping people to face the future issues.

Another point to consider is that these sports provide the participants with a colossal amount of entertainment. Since many people these days are struggling profoundly in their professional life, these games give them the opportunity to enjoy themselves, forgetting the hurdles in the life. Therefore, it is conspicuous to say that these activities are making peoples lives entertained.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons in which how dangerous sports are assisting the players by decreasing fear and providing entertainment. I believe that these games are essential and useful for the people, which is why these should be encouraged.