Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example.

Nowadays, the style of packaging products has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, Which leads to a moot question “whether the government is responsible for over packaging or not?”. It is a widely held view that proper packaging goods is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that packaging products by the government plays a vital role in the world of cut-throat competition. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that the durability of products will be increased as well they are less likely expose to detrimental rays or contamination of the environment. Secondly, it can be argued that an extensive range of people are attracted by amazing packaging and the companies will be able to raise their sells, revenue, and income capacity. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that a wide variety of companies use this strategy to appeal their potential buyers and introduce the products.

However, over packaging provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that inappropriate and extra packaging make the water and natural environment are polluted. Moreover, it is quite clear that the majority of package are more likely flashy and trick in order to tempt customers to purchase the products without to need. A very tangible example to illustrate would be India that people are suffering from over packaging of products.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that packaging in order to protect goods must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.