Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products ? Give your views or and relevant example with your own experience.

Nowadays, in the market, new products are coming and more people get product which is over packaged. New technology has made entire system very systematic and decorative becasue of more and more individuals can attract toward it. But, I believe that it is not need over packaging product. So, this is responsibility of the people as well as manufacturer that they should avoid over packaged products. I will put my point views in further paragraphs.

To begin with, people buy the products from shopping malls and supermarkets and so that the manufacturer make the product with good attractive and decorative over packaging. Moreover, many buyers try to make the products over packaging which already manufacture makes that product with enough packing. As a result, over packaging product makes the product more weighty from actual weight so people have to pay extra money which is not sensible.

On the flip side, such kinds of the over packaging products should be avoided by people. Also, this is responsibility of the manufacturer and buyer that the product never makes over packaging if not more requires it. Moreover, if the product may be very costly or fragile so it is reasonable for making over packing.

To conclusion, over packaged products make people more crappy but people should understand the reality behind the truth. Also, manufactures should take care to produce the product where product must be good quality with less over pack.