Do you think English language will remain to be a global language despite globalisation?

The importance of English language as an international language which was always debatable now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is more beneficial while others reject this notion.

The substantial influence of English as a global language or English will thrive thanks to globalisation over the potential impact of this trend in recent years.In my opinion the former/latter proposition appears to be more rational.

This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects English language as an international language and thus lead to a logical conclusion

There are myraids of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one is stems to the fact that, The interaction between people from different languages and diverse cultural background will inevitably increase. For instance according to the startling new research english is most widely used language,it will also help to communicate with each other.

However there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of embraced more and more people but the most alarming one is rooted to the fact that because lack of knowledge in English is leave them segregate from ever changing world.

Approaches to deal with these alarms/concerns which are numerous but the most affective one is(solution) which is impracticable and illustration research in this area invariably reveals that english language is that now language of science, commerce, trade,arts, history, literature, media, entertainment and what not unlike in the past.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the apprehension that english language lose its value because of globalisation. The impact of English language is prominent although it has number of drawbacks that should be well handled.