In the present, massive advancement in the spheres of Science, technology and Travel has propelled langauge infinite heights. moreover, globalisation plays a pivotal role of transcending language barriers universally. Inevitably, it is beneficial to sport one common language as which trend immensely helpful to communicate globally ;therefore, english should be a univeral medium to communicate.

Dramatically, in present society english has being utilized as a widespread medium of communication globally in the fields of business as well as information technology ,and results are ind blowing. Initially, adapting to one common language accelerate the efficiency significantly ;therefore, modern people have an edge as they should be able to manage time properly. Most importantly, english empowers infinite prospects to communicate worldwide ;thus, world is becoming a virtual village globally.

Drastically, there are some drawbacks of elevating a one common language generally. Firstly, conventional values as well as rituals are discarded as a result of one common platform to informate. moreover, exotic cultures could me extinct or deteriorate as modern society blindly imitating modern global trends. therefore,it is crucial to protect ethical diversity otherwise this world will be monotonous.

thus, in conclusion, it can be evidently implied that advantages of practicing english as a common language far outweigh the disadvantages.