Does the advent of internet change the role of teacher? To what extent do you agree?

In this day and age of modern era where internet has become a significant part of society and individuals, mentioned subject regarding emerging of internet in society and school will change the role of teacher has become a heated debate. While some people advocates its significance whereas some other community disregards this phenomenon. This essay will discuss all the corresponding acute point by analyzing topic theme.

Firstly, globalization is depend on internet as it bring globe on your desk for adolescents and here role of teachers comes in, we cannot compete with traditional approach in teaching style, with worlds growing economic and other factors. So teachers need to grab these internet skills and engage themselves with global education system. It will provide them wider scope of knowledge form worldwide current affairs and make easy to delegate to students. Internet has expert around the world and new articles comes in very deep detail which will be helpful for students.

However, in adverse other commodity believes on internet should not impact teacher role because teacher provides their expertise to students based on their needs. Internet use for student can make them divert from their aim and duty. Teacher will not able to provide important knowledge to adolescents as internet bring complex to them and their knowledge and make them feel unappropriated.

To conclude, After accumulating my thought I would acquainted these acute points, teachers role will not be get impact or change as providing knowledge are their responsibility and internet will assist them to accomplish their role in society.