Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease Pros and cons?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns is one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that today life is very easy, every field used internet, so in medical line use this technology can not contribute to any time use video communication is effective in emergency situations, no waste time we can take medicine and get can advise from reputed doctors and hospital but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it come to being effective , but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of them lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as argument their chances of prosperity avoid excellence is concerned.

There are , however, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of always technology work properly is not possible so internet facilities are not available in rural areas and misunderstanding of symptoms, while curing certain disease. The primary one steam from that fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of video communication are good for as a person.