Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of requiring time and peace are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that combining study and employment can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, effective learning can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of hard-working students, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of efficient

studying. Hence, beneficial ramifications of acceptable employment are crucial.

From a scientific point of view, combining study and employment can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient studying are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described detrimental distractions. Thus, predicted outcomes of requiring time and comfort are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of effective learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of combining study and employment prove the significance of required time and peace, but also pinpoint possible implications.