Enter university

Greetings and teachers at The University of Law Economic-Law, your name is Tran Thi Thien Tho, student of The Le Thieu School of Arts, Vinh City, Nghe An Province. Wanting to be a piece of the school on the next long journey, she would like to share with her and express her passion for the study, thoughts, and feelings she has always dreamed of. "Only passion, great passion, brings the soul to greatness. "- Denis Diderot -. Yes, the path to success is fraught with difficulty, and the challenge is indispensable to one's passion, effort, and firmness for one's goals and ideals. And we may cherish our own dreams, aspirations, and aspirations. For her, her business passion was kindled as a 15 - year - old girl. That's when I happened to see a video of Shark Tank - a reality show where players who are entrepreneurs do their talks before a panel of investors, and whether these investors choose to invest or not. As there was a magical attraction, I saw one episode after another, and Vietnamese and American versions. And from that moment, I was just deeply in awe of the success of the CEOs and the talent, the confidence and the creativity of startups, which makes the fire crave to be a startup that burns into me. And the more I learned about business, the more I loved it, and I realized it's really hot.

In pursuit of that passion, she struggled in her education, cultivating herself not only in knowledge but also in soft skills. For three years in high school, she was active in volunteer activities, in sports, in sports, in the school, and not only in the class and in the trust of her teachers, but also in the school's assault team. I have so many responsibilities to carry with me...... that I strive to be the one who can lead and connect people together...... to build a united and strong group. I believe that this is also one of the first important bricks to build a kind of entrepreneurial leadership. A leader needs not only his ability to lead, but also the respect and dignity of others. In addition, she has been active in extracurrial activities such as - participating in karatedo Martial club's "Beach Cleaning" volunteer activity, which is part of the Event Homeland 2020: Pilgrim, who was part of the financials program and co-organizing and MC for the Goldenland English Center autumn session, and lecturing the Goldenland English Centre class during the past three months, learned things from her previous life as a serious, professional attitude to her job skills and incredibly instructive knowledge. And it's because of these activities that I've grown up, much more mature.

And in particular, when learning high quality programs, you have access to advanced curriculum, modern teaching and learning methods as well as improved language skills. This is incredibly important because language is the "weapon" essential to standstill ourselves in this time of globalization. In addition, students are allowed to visit, study, and practice in top domestic and foreign enterprises, regularly communicating with typical entrepreneurs, managers, top employers and successful alumni. She believes that UEL is her best school for learning and development, which forges her precious skills, knowledge and experiences to continue her dream - conquering journey that is waving ahead. Through my research, I feel that I fit in very well with business and management, especially international business and business administration. Because you're a determined, confident person who dares to do it, who dares to fail and who dares to succeed. These are areas that have extensive training programs rather than narrow ones in one area, giving students a global vision that facilitates working in a multinational environment, reaching out internationally, especially in the current trends of integration and globalization. While it is possible to have vision in many fields to create optimal strategies that will be able to say where they are and where they are. International business is one thousand

And business administration brings him a vision of an administrator that helps him understand the manufacturing process and the business from creating the product to bringing it to the public. Thus obtaining a solid foundation for efficient organization of resources, managing the business process of companies and enterprises. Provided the basis for you to become a successful businessman and CEO, bringing you products, modern, modern, built built, developed country. Louisa May Alcott once said a word she loved: "Far off in the sun are my ambitions. Maybe I can't reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, trust them and try to follow them." With his accomplishments over the years, I believe that I am a fitting piece of the school. I hope that my teacher gives me the opportunity to grow and perfect myself to become an elite student at the school, to help build the growing uel School, which stands alongside top universities in the country and internationally. I'd like to thank you very much for the valuable time you've spent reading your article and offer to the teacher a blessing and a hope that our school is growing stronger and successful and is forever the goal of the hopes of our generations of students.