"Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society.” Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Euthanasia is considered illegal and unfair in most parts of the world. In the modern society, Euthanasia is no longer acceptable. This essay will discuss why Euthanasia is not the right option to end human life.

Firstly, the concept of Euthanasia came into picture due to various cases where human suffering or pain was unbearable. In this scenario, a person might prefer death over tremendous pain. Unfortunately, every human has some sort of pain and suffering, physical or mental, extent of which might vary. Therefore, Euthanasia is difficult to be considered as the option in today's world.

Secondly, the growth in medicines and technology in last century has been a boon to mankind. With the advancement of scientific research, humans are able to cure and detect the majority of dreadful diseases before time. For example, preventive measures are taken for polio with vaccines for infants and toddlers. Another technological advancement like mechanical part of a body, which can help a handicapped person. In future, mankind may have solutions for all the suffering and Euthanasia might not be required.

In conclusion, euthanasia cannot be an option in the modern society, as every human is going through pain and suffering. In my opinion, people who think about euthanasia should be provided further help and guided accordingly.