Globalization

Recently, the importance of globalization as a phenomenon and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of intercultural communication is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that achieving a global village can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, being able to have businesses running in the commerce and trade sector internationally can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of cultural diversity, as well as community development, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the history of globalization. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both international relations and the world's happiness apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, a lack of improvement in globalization might increase the consequences of energy consumption. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of sustainability could relate to this reality that the demerits of saving our ecosystems pertain to better global connectivity. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of having sanctions is correlated negatively with deglobalization. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being independent as a country.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having a globalized world far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of globalization prove the significance of international trade, but also pinpoint world communication implications.