government should built more roads vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport.

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals improve the public transport and built more roads is one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. Some people have conflicting views about this. In my opinion, government should change the public transport to decrease traffic, pollution and oil consumption.

To commence with, every people have their own vehicle. People also prefer to travel in their personal vehicle because the public vehicle has bad in condition. The number of public vehicle broken they produced sounds when travel as well. People does not comfortable in the public vehicles. There are number of vehicles on roads this will disturb our enviromental as well as prices of oil and also increase the traffic jams in big cities.

On the other hand, government should improve the public transport because of that people prefer more public transport than their personal vehicle. This is the duty of authority that trains and public buses should be neat and clean as well as good in condition. People travel comfortable in the public transport.

In the nutshell, public transport is the cheapest way for travel but its goverments duty to improve its condition for attracting the peoples for travel.