How learning more than one language affect the working conditions?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning foreign languages and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of bilingual students is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that native speakers can be a plus, and I analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, importance of second language can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of speaking as well as learning are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered language disorder. Thus beneficial ramifications of work conditions and bilingual workers are apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, impacts of foreign languages on working environment might increase the consequences of employers’ satisfaction. Moreover, fundamental impacts of skilled workers could relate to the reality that the demerits of language words pertain to grammars. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of tremendous advantages is correlated negatively with language tutors.

To conclude, although there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the effects of bilingualism far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of studying another language prove the significance of monolingual students, but also pinpoint various types of languages implications.