importance of education.

The importance of education which was always has debatable has now become more

controversial

with many people claiming that it is

beneficial

while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition

appears

to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reason which

will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that education plays an important role in everyone's life.

consequently

, without education person is nothing. Another pivotal aspect of this trend education can teach ethics and life value which is very important in person life. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that with the help of education people learn many things in their life they learn moral and ethics values as well. Besides, education is important to learn many things in their life and also if person is educated they do job anywhere. Hence, it is apparent why many are

against

of this trend. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of education are indeed

to

great to ignore.