importance of small tests.

The importance of separated small tests throughout the entire semester which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. Moreover, in my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive as well as negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate the argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the small tests are very helpful for every student because they do not face any difficulty in their final exams. Consequently, the student results will be excellent in every subject. However, another pivotal aspect of this trend is that their syllabus will be cover of every subject. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

On the other hand, elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that they can increase knowledge in every small tests. Besides, they do not face any difficulty and doing study with more interest and they perform well in their exams. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of separated small tests throughout the entire semester are indeed too dire to ignore. When student gives the small tests in every week they will be gain more knowledge about their study as well as their syllabus will be cover of every subject and also they come to know about various things related study.