To increase the price of fuel is the only way to reduce air pollution. To what extent do you agree

or disagree? Use your own experience as examples.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to fuel price and air pollution. The root cause for air pollution is fossil fuel. While it is possible to claim that the fuel price increment is the solution for air pollution, my point of view that there is no correlation between fuel price and air pollution. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of disadvantages gain for a nation when they increase the price of fuel such as availability, confidentiality, integrity, internal data encapsulation, and vehicle export demand. Apart from that, it will affect usability, portability and life quality of citizens. For example, fuel price has changed the political views of China in the last year. Therefore, it is trusted by the citizens that the fuel price increase as the major positive factor for the government, and they think in political angle.

On the other hand, there are other options that the scientist think as a solution to air pollution such as wind power, water power, and solar power. The toxic smoke adds to the environment from fossil fuel, but wind or solar energy are the possible other sustainable solutions. Other solutions have implemented in China, and they have reduced air pollution as well as other pollutions in certain regions in China.

Therefore, it is accepted that natural solar energy, wind power and water energy as the best solution for air pollution. In conclusion, it is believed by the scientist that the fuel formula in the monopoly fuel market is the key to decide the fuel price. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that governments should invest more fund on solar energy as the best quality solution for air pollution.