Increasingly, the western world has been outsourcing its labour-related jobs to cheaper alternatives available in less-developed countries. Although this creates opportunities for people in poorer nations, it is a policy that is criticized by many in the west.

Outsourcing is one of the latest trends followed by many countries around the world. Western nations namely, outsource their labour related jobs to developing countries. This has been criticised by many people across the globe. But I believe this is very beneficial for both the countries involved in this trade for the fact that it will provide an opportunity for the less developed nations and will also help the developed countries in its growth by decreasing its workload.

Developing countries get benefits from the work they get from outside. It not only increases the per capita income of the nation but also brings foreign investment in the country which is one of the main sources for country's economic growth. For example, African countries like Kenya, Uganda can improve their financial growth if they get any work from developed nations like USA, UK etc. This is only possible when outsourcing is encouraged by strong powers of the world.

Also, Developed countries will get benefits from this as well. These nations will be outsourcing their labour and talent related jobs to other countries and will get enough time and manpower for other important work. The USA, for instance, gives their low-level software work to companies in developing nations but uses its best resources in more promising tasks. Thus this process is beneficial for the people of the both of these countries outsourcing play an important role.

Looking at the above points, we can come to a conclusion that outsourcing of jobs to underdeveloped countries is beneficial for both the nations in terms of finance and growth. So, this practice must be encouraged by all the countries around the world.