It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, married before finishing school has become controversial debate among public all around the world. Although marriage, before finishing school and getting an appropriate job is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a considerable number of people, there are a number of people hold an opponent's view. In this essay, I will discuss both sides

There are several reasons why I support getting married before finishing school and getting a job is not a proper choice. First and foremost is that juveniles have to stand on their own feet and do not expect their parents to support them due to lack of money as a result of getting married before finding a career. Secondly, it is argued that students should focus on their studies to do their best on achieving the best result in their fields. Thus chose a future spouse without having a job is not a wise idea.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that sooner marriage can provide people with various positive points. marriage before school in early age can help students to study harder with their spouses at home. In addition, marriage can broaden individuals horizon to enthusiasm them to finish their schools or universities, so they can find a good job in near future. For example, a group of a social researcher at Harvard University undertook a study to find a relationship between the more successful student who married before finish school. The result revealed that who married before finishing school three times more happy in their lives and find better jobs.

to conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my own sentiments is that benefits of marriage before finding a good job far outweigh it is drawbacks