It is believed that some people are born with creativity and specific talents, and others are not. However, it’s sometimes claimed that taught developed creativity, and any child can become good sports person or musician. Discuss the two ideas are giving your opinion and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Recently the phenomenon of insinct creativity and talent in order to be a versatile person in sports or music and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although having these qualities since when someone born is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial numbers of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that the other factors affect this issue as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social stanpoint, for becoming a prefessional sportsmen or women or a well-known musician some crucial factors must be considered and just having instinct talent is not sufficient. These factors are rooted in the fact of training. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the principles of being a successful musician. One of the most significant ones is working hard. This survey asserted that by performing a perticular program for training and practicing besides trying so hard, every one can become a prefessional musician though having talent and initial creativity is paramount as well. Furthermore, another fundamental factor was having appropriate targets. For completing this kind of scheme in order to become a prefessional person, every one should have affordable goals which encourage them to gain their desire.

On the one hand, the idea of having instinct skills and talent for being a sophisticated sports men or women has some advocates. They are argued that this factor is quite essential. According to a research undertaken by a prestigious universuty 30 percent of successful football players have initial instinct since they were born.

In conclusion, while there several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that by working hard every one can be a good sportsmen or women.