It is common that most people are in poor health. Outline how people can change their lifestyles and how nation can adjust the health care system to tackle this issue.

The important effect of most people are in poor health which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of people are in poor health has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent year on people healthy life. It can be agreed that most people are poor in health so they should change lifestyle for good health. This essay will elaborate how people should change the lifestyle for good health and the nation should should also bring new strategy in health care system and they should implement it.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why most people are in poor in health but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that people are careless in their daily activities, people consume unhealthy food like high colesterol diet, excessive fats, eat less green vegetables, not doing exercise etc. As an illustration, a current study shows in America ten people died due to poor health in 2017. In addition, lack of education, poverty are the main cause of poor health. Thus, people should be more concern on daily healthy diet to eat for good health.

nevertheless, there remains same drawbacks which can be certainly overwhelm, the potential influence of poor health but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that people should do daily exercise, maintain proper sanitation, proper waste disposal, eat fresh and healthy food etc. For instance, nation should give health education in public, free distribution of healthy food to poor people, supply pure drinking water etc.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of poor health is prominent although the way of people should change their living life styles and nation should provide free food to people should be well handled.