It is common that most people are in poor health. Outline how people can change their lifestyles and how nations can adjust the health care system to tackle this issue.

Healthy lifestyle always depends on good quality food intake by any citizens. With advent of technology and fast way of life, most of the families goes for quick meal which not only impacts elders' health, but also children are badly affected by this. In this essay, some of the reasons and solutions are explained in detailed before arriving at logical conclusion.

To begin with, in a busy world, most of us are least bothered about the physical and mental health which creates a lasting impact to ourself and loved ones. Most of the working people and children prefer fast foods that creates major health hazards such as high blood pressure, diabetes, cancer and many deadly illness. Some of the poor children in a developing countries struggle to get a meal for their survival.

Also, the packaged food contains harmful preservatives which causes serious and long lasting impact to any person who consumes it for a longer run.

So, people must practice mindfulness and concentrate on healthy lifestyle changes such as adding more nutrient rich diet and eradicate packaged intake to the maximum and follow mindfulness and physical exercises on a regular basis. Government also should implement strict laws and add more taxes against these packaged food by concentrating more on providing healthy free meal for poor children in public schools who are the future generations that decide the wealth of any nation.

To conclude, by regulating the policies discussed above along with proper healthcare system, the healthy future generations and a Nation becomes possible because, the economy and growth of any nation depends on its people and their health in major.