It seems that nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. For some people, it is medium to spread news & awareness to others whereas for some others, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion on this? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

In this days, TV has become a substantial part of our living to get news and entertainment.I think the TV can be a benefit device to announce people and also present information of science. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some of the beneficial TV programs.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support Television as an effective device and an essential part of life. Although watching too much TV has negative effects on personality, it can represent diverse news to people. For example, there are many news TV channels that spread the different news in regard to events, new technologies, scientific researchers and etc from around the world in each day.

In addition, while some Tv programs are harmful to children, it can be entertainment and its scientific programs have the positive effect on the level of people's public knowledge. For instance, a recent research conducted by MGB University researchers in 2014 shows that a significant number of scientific programs in TV channels have a high value to increase the people's knowledge.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about TV performances, my personal sentiment is that TV can have many advantages by its scientific and news programs and also it can create a fun time for people.