Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of law enforcement and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that law legislation is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that imposing several rules can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a societal standpoint, laws can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that improving the human safety as well as preventing crimes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered imposing laws can restrict people’s behavior. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both preventing offenses and rehabilitation of offenders apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of crimes science, enforcing laws might increase the consequences of the better society in term of safety and keeping the city in order and harmony. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of deterring crimes relate to this reality that demerits of committing crimes pertain to legislating appropriate laws. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of juvenile delinquency is correlated negatively with informative programs in media. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of accusing.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of introducing laws far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of control individuals’ unlawful activities prove the significance of creating a sense of fear in everyone, but also pinpoint rules and regulatory implications.