Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of law enforcement and its corresponding impact sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the matter of tough legislation is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that study of the criminal prevention can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the financial penalty can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that unlawful activities, as well as breaking law, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of heavy fines on the crime rate. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both antisocial behavior and civil vandalism apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, physical violence might increase the consequences of terrorist violence. Moreover, fundamental aspects of strict rules would relate to this reality that the demerits of abnormal behavior pertain to a death sentence. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a tangible university has asserted that the downside of the absence of law is correlated negatively with moral corruption. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of illegal acts.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of law and regulations in the society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of safety rules prove the significance of human behavior, but also pinpoint legal implications.