Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Recently, the phenomenon of euthanasia and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of mercy killing is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of people. I am inclined to believe that study of euthanasia as a tragic death can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the subject of euthanasia can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of getting rid of permanent pain, as well as donating the body members in order to give new life to others, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of euthanasia on elderly to release from painful disease such as cancer. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both hospital treatment and the high cost of treatment apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of medical science, euthanasia might increase the consequence of critical ideas about this voluntary death. Moreover, fundamental aspects of unethical principles could relate to this reality that the demerits of violent death pertain to the brutal murder. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of mercy killing is correlated negatively with the suffering and long-term disease. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of religious principles.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of euthanasia far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of getting rid of incurable disease prove the significance of treatment costs, but also pinpoint social implications.