Life experience is better than books or formal education Agree or disagree

In this day and age, it is irrefutable to say that books and formal education play an important role in everyone’s life. To a certain extent, I agree that formal education and books are the pillars of someone’s future. However, I also believe that life experience is a better teacher. This essay shall meticulously delineate my opinion by analyzing both sides of the argument.

From the educational standpoint, books are inextricably bound up with knowledge, which indicates they lead to both skill and case-study. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between subjects and performance indicator, as well as an exponential increase in confidence. Researcher, nevertheless, paid heed to the classroom and school. Consequently, my empirical evidence thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of formal education correlated positively with not only curriculum but also technical skills.

Within the realm of experience, without the slightest doubt, real-life problems attribute to behavior, in that it would come down to challenges, strength, and belief. A salient example of such attribution is practical experience, which is a cause for concern since it was taken practical experiences for granted. Had been there a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint learning problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to dealings and observations. Hence it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of practical experience.

In conclusion, while the foregoing discussion propounds the view that there are substantial arguments on both sides of the case, I believe that formal education and books are more important.