List global issues of world, discuss the most pressing, problem and solution.

There are so many problems exploding all over the world. List started from astronomy to agriculture, from terrorism to pollution, the list endless it goes-on. Let us discuss the most pressing, problem and their solution.

World-wide, several governments and some international organizations took part against to uses of non-renewable resources. On the other hand climate change is very real factor, due to the increases of earth temperature glaciers are melting and results sea level increases. the effect of green-house gases emission have increased by a staggering 75-80%.

Moreover, the extreme climate conditions and events like frequent hurricane, eruption of volcano, floods, storms and changes in rainfall pattern. This overall happening affects the Eco-system of this planet and moreover the situation may come like this planet is not fit human beings to live anymore.

However, the solution for everything, we must address and follow the ways to protect our Eco-systems in worldwide.The causes of green house gas is burning of fossil fuels, so we can reduce that burning percentage. The non-renewable resources like coal, petroleum products usage, we can reduce and save them for our future generation people.

Lack of water for agriculture but we concentrating more on astronomy, we never understand agriculture is more important astronomy. we should give preferences before we starting for advancement globally. Climate change is a massive challenge and need to reduce the same immediately to protect our future generations and plant more trees to safeguard the environment as Eco-friendly.