Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines.

Should parents be made by law to immunize their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not the immunize their children?

Nowadays, medicine technology has improved in past century, such as use of vaccines to prevent many childhood diseases and decrease the death of youth. Most people think that government had established a law to enforce children to get vaccine is a great advantage . Correspondingly, some people think they should have individuals right to choose immunuse thier children or not. In this essay, I am going to discuss about this argument.

First of all, undoubtedly, childhood diseases can be prevented through the use of vaccines that I'm fully agree. Especially, the number of to young death has been decreased by the advancing medicine technology which has became indispensable today.

On the other hand, by contrast, some people rejected to immunize their children to prevent disease. Perhaps, they could not afford the fee of vaccine, therefore they still stayed on the opposite.

The way of conclusion, children is the majority part of next generation, we should immunize the children from the threat of childhood diseases. Thus government has to fund to medicine experiment and the fee of vaccines.