Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of company. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of implementing employees’ idea and its impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that their assistance in decisions is highly beneficial, this issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using other workers can be a plus and I analyse it throughout this essay.

From social point of view, making decision on the basis of other people idea can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are stemmed from the fact that being assisted in important decisions and improvement are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was university student, I performed an experiment which discovered teamwork. Therefore. The beneficial ramifications of both taking advantages of various ideas and compony achievements can be seen.

Within the realm of economy, paying attention to diverse ideas might increase the consequences of being miss leaded. Moreover, fundamental aspects of what we decide relate to this reality that demerits of making decision alone pertain to financial problems. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of not being involved in any decision is negatively correlated with compony goals. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of compony organization.

To conclude, although there several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of taking decision using other people knowledge by far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using different notion prove the significance of group decisions, but also pinpoint its implications.