In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding children as workers in some countries. Some people are of the belief that this has a negative impact on the children, and some employers can abuse children while I firmly concur with the opinion that it is a good work experience and paramount learning of jobs and taking responsibility.

To begin with, the children can acquire work experience from their childhood which leads to further benefit to them. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further the effect of teaching career and preferable jobs. Final result revealed that there is a fairly clear relationship between children gain information faster even though employers abuse and low paid and further working hours should be taken into consideration.Thus, people are fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between further advantages of working in childhood.

Furthermore, they learn taking responsibilities in lower ages. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne university concerning the onus of the children and their behaviours and attitudes. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with accepting the rules, the preliminary findings will be closely related to both appropriate conducts in the workplace.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to the opinion that working in the early ages engender further benefit for children, and they practise to accept the responsibilities and acquire work experience. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to educate the children as an employee.