There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the increasing use of mobile phone. Mobile phones have a negative impact including technical, medical and social issues on the people. I firmly concur with the opinion that the disadvantages and problems of using mobile phones outweigh the cons and its benefits.

To begin with, mobile phones have a negative influence on the people's health and engender medical and social problems. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further heart disease and hurting the muscles. Final results revealed that there is a highly complex relationship between fewer communications with other and depression even though damaging the shoulders should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between people's attitude and behaviour and employing the mobile phones.

Furthermore, technical problems of the mobile phones lead to economic costs, and they are prohibitively expensive. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning the technician and devices and cases. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with the price of tools and its repairs, the preliminary findings will be closely related to both drawbacks of utilising the phones.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to the opinion that the cons of using mobile phones are more than its pros. It causes the human social and technical and medical problems. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to encourage the humankind to employ other devices for communication.