In many countries, college education is closely associated with part time work. Teenagers earn their living expenses while they undergo formal education at school/college. In many other countries, however, teenagers are expected to concentrate only on their academics, without the distraction of a regular job.

Which system do you consider in the better interest of the teenagers? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

One of the most conspicuous trends today's world is in many countries teenagers earn their expenses while they undergo formal education at school and college but in many countries teenahers are expected to concentrate only on their academics. There is widespread worry that this would only lead to myraid concern in the world. In my opinion, I agree with the second satement. I will discuss my view in upcoming paragraph.

There is a dialuge of the arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that today very fast era. Everyone busy in our life. Many students studing in the top universities and colleges. Many college education provide more jobs for students after study.

Moreover, I think second statement is very right that is teenagers are expected to only concentrate on own education. Because students are concentrate on education then they are get big goal in own life. Most of the students do the practical theory in the college and they improve the knowledge.

I think this is good idea for the all students that is those are only concentrate on study. But on the other side many teenagers only work then they do not concentrate on study and do the only work.