In Many countries, people are suffering due to poor health. Discuss the unhealthy lifestyle of people and how medical institutions can resolve this issue.

The effect of people suffering due to poor health, which was debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of the unhealthy lifestyle has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people’s well-being. It can be said that detrimental lifestyle can lead to poor health. This essay will elaborate how unhealthy lifestyle of people leads to the deterioration of their health and how medical institutions can help resolve this problem and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are a number of reasons why unhealthy lifestyle of people affects their health, but the most preponderant one is due to harmful health behaviours like smoking, drinking and poor diet. For example, a recent study suggests that many individuals in western societies have non-communicable diseases like diabetes, mental illness and cancer to name a few, thanks to their detrimental lifestyle. Moreover, the hectic work life and daily long commutations leave no time for their physical activities. The relationship between lifestyle and health should, therefore, be highly considered.

Approaches to deal with poor health due to unhealthy lifestyle are numerous, but the most conspicuous one is with the help of medical institutions which is not unattainable and impracticable but feasible and comprehensible. For instance, medical institutes can organize free and regular body check-ups to educate people about their health. Furthermore, medical and local authorities can educate the importance of balanced diet and nutrition for children and infants.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that leading an unhealthy lifestyle can lead to deterioration of one’s health, although the way medical institutions can intervene and solve the problem should not be overlooked.