Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

The importance of whether one' s success is dependent on his or her native region was always a debatable topic. Many people argue that success of person don't depend upon the place he born. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement. The following essay would further elaborate why I am completely against this statement and will offer reasons for this viewpoint.

To start with, a variety of reasons can be offered why I am not in favor of this. First and Foremast among these, achieving success in life depends upon so many factors such as determination, discipline, clear visions of your goals and ambitions, motivation and most importantly hard work. Moreover support from family and friends would also play an important role in your journey to success. Although there is no doubt being in good and cohesive environment is beneficial, a person who is disciplined and determined to achieve his goals will find different paths to reach his final destination no matter where they are.

Furthermore, to accomplish anything in life required immense hard work and commitment.Success means earning respectable position, earning money and secured future. For example, people who marked themselves as examples for others have burnt the midnight oil for reaching desired destiny. To illustrate, people like Bill Gates, Ratan Tata, APJ Abdul Kalam and the list goes other eminent personalities are the best examples in their respective fields.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that people belong to native region and accomplished tasks have very small impact on overall success.