More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Which one do you think is the most

Nowadays most of the students are studing at abroad universities, because it cost less or because for the better education and also for the better professional opportunities. It has lots of advantage but it is also not possible without any disadvantage.

Studying abroad is a good option for international students. There are number of qualitative university which provides a quality education to students. Countries like America, Australia, japan and many other European countries provide qualitative education to the students in a very cheap cost. Similarly it also provides better future professional opportunities. which will lead to a better and successful life. Also students will be far from their family and they will get opportunity to get independent. Living along eventually helps to develop self-confident and also helps them to develop skills.

However, as I already mentioned studying abroad is also not possible without any drawbacks because living alone may lead to difficulties. People may get language issues like people from Nepal, india , china they don’t have perfect ascent on speaking international language. Also they may get difficulties on paying university fees because they don’t have enough time to work and earn at the same time. They may set several difficulties on managing their time and they may get late for their college or work and also they may get drawbacks on managing their income.

To conclude, I believe that studing abroad is a good option but before coming to aborad parents should give advice to their children on how to manage time and how to handle all works. If student will be able to handle all this things then they may have better future in abroad.