"More information available online so library'sbook are useless" or As e-books are available onlinethese days, the value of printed books has diminished.Agree or disagree.

Library books are useless as huge information is digitally available. I totally agree with this statement.

In today’s era of digital world lots of information is available on digital platform and in this essay, we will see how libraries are outdated concept.

First and foremost, advantage of online information over books is variety of data available with ease of accessibility. On the other hand, books are kept in library and to locate and buy a book is cumbersome task.

Also, online information is way cheaper and better rather than searching in books, there are search engines available which are way faster and accurate than books. We know that technology is ever growing field and getting smarter and faster with each day, which is clearly an advantage of online resources on books.

Finally, with new generation the pattern of knowledge searching is changing and with that is changing the way it is done. We could clearly see from above points that online information is the next future and in coming years books will face scarcity in today’s world.