Most high level job are done done by men. Should government encourage that certain percentage of this job be reserved for women. What is your opinion?

The imoportant effect of most high level jobs are done by man so government should encourage some certain percentage of job should be reserved for women which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of Some few job should be reserved for women has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on women have full rights to do some job in compare to men in recent year. In my opinion, women are more powerful and intelligent if they got chance to do some certain job.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why women needs to get some reserved job but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that governments should open some job for women so they can grow their personal and professional lifestyel in the society. As an illustration, for example a current study shows in America a women name Tina Roy was the prime minister of 2015. In addition, women are more brilliant and knowledgeable person who can bring many changes good technology in the society. Thus, women should get chance to do job in government sector so that they can be succesful and independent in the society.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that women can be the strongest leader of the country if they can get a good job. For instance, in our society female are the most intelligent and claim person who can do and bring the new changes the good things in the home, society and whole in the country as well as over the world.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of this topic is prominent and women are very powerful and strong person so they should get chance for job.