Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor-saving devices, from vacuum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all these labor-saving devices, we seem to have less free time. In your opinion, has technology improved the quality of life or made it more

Recently, the phenomenon of the improving technology and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the quality of life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, technological revolution can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcome, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both developing science and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the real of a public arena, changing live might increase the consequences of less free time. As tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of growing technology.

To coclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of modern life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.