n a cashless society, people use more credit cards instead of cash. Cashless society seems to be a reality. How realistic do you think it might be? What are the benefits and problems of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of using cash is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a cashless system can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, cashless payment can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of reducing crime, as well as decreasing tax evasion, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experiment, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered privacy. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being portable and high security apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, cash payment might increase the consequences of crime. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of disease transmission could relate to this reality that the demerits of unnecessary purchase pertain to the temptation of overspending. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of low security is correlated negatively with lack of privacy. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of credit purchase.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of credit card use far outweigh its drawbacks, Not only do the advantages of high standards prove the significance of online shopping, but also pinpoint crime prevention implications.